2020 Scholarship Raffle Winners

Although we had to postpone our annual convention, 2 scholarships will be awarded and the scholarship raffle was held. A big thank you to Jennifer Achman for coordinating sales of the tickets during this social-distancing climate!
The drawing was held April 9th and the winners are as follows:
1st-$400    Kittson County FSA
2nd-$200   Yellow Medicine County FSA
3rd-$125    Mike Forsberg
4th-$100    Angela Iverson
5th-$75      Darlene Johnson
6th-$50      Kittson County FSA
7th-$25      Ryan Brunn
8th-$25      Redwood Co (Larry Thielan)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *