MNASCOE and NASCOE recognize individuals for their contributions to their community, in service to agriculture and to our employee association. State winners are sent on to the Midwest Area and then the National judges. Start thinking about which MNASCOE member you know that deserves to be recognized, and watch for future announcements on how to nominate them.

Distinguished Service to Community
Distinguished Service to FSA/Agriculture
Distinguished Service to NASCOE